Calendar


Upcoming Events Calendar

To purchase tickets, order online or call (903) 233-3080

*Events may include fog, haze and strobe lighting

 

DATE & TIME EVENT
Thu, Sep 12, 2024, 6:00 PM Unite 2024 Event Details Tickets
Wed, Sep 18, 2024, 7:00 PM Matthew West Event Details Tickets
Thu, Oct 17, 2024, 7:00 PM Lyle Lovett and his Large Band Event Details Tickets
Sun, Oct 27, 2024, 7:00 PM Chonda Pierce Event Details Tickets
Sat, Nov 9, 2024, 7:00 PM Sara Evans Unbroke Tour Event Details Tickets
Thu, Nov 21, 2024, 7:00 PM Nutcracker! Magical Christmas Ballet Event Details Tickets
Sat, Jan 18, 2025, 7:00 PM We the Kingdom Event Details Tickets
Sat, Feb 8, 2025, 7:00 PM Artrageous Event Details Tickets
Sat, Mar 1, 2025, 7:00 PM Barricade Boys West End Party Event Details Tickets
Fri, Apr 4, 2025, 7:00 PM Big Daddy Weave Event Details Tickets
Sat, May 3, 2025, 7:00 PM Celtic Woman Event Details Tickets